© 2016 ESPACE NORD 

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

ABOUT US

Espace Nord has been present in real estate in Montreal for more than 50 years. Its founder Guy Reid laid the foundation for what the company has become today.

 

Today, Marc-André Reid T. manages and develops the organization's real estate portfolio with the help of his precious team. His vision is to offer rental spaces to an urban clientele, who wish to live in the heart of the action.

Espace Nord distinguishes itself by its high standards of customer satisfaction, the maintenance and ongoing renovation of its housing units and the use of the latest marketing and management trends and tools for its customers.

 

Customer satisfaction remains at the core of the business strategy.

MARC-ANDRÉ REID TRIANTAFYLLOS

 

CEO

 

As Chief Executive Officer of Espace Nord, Marc-André ensures the sound management and growth of the business, including the acquisition of new buildings that meet the Espace Nord criteria. He is also personally responsible for customer service and ensures that requests are answered quickly and efficiently. Finally, he coordinates the work of the renovation and maintenance teams.

JULIA VERONA

 

Administrative Assistante

If you want information on one of our housing, Julia will be able to inform you! She will answer all your questions, help you plan a visit and will guide you until the signing of your lease with Espace Nord. Once a tenant, she will always be there to help you as best as possible.

KARIANNE BONELLO 

 

Rental Agent

 

If you want to visit one of our accommodation, Karianne you must speak! She will answer all your questions and take care of everything from the planning of the visit to the signing of your lease with Espace Nord.

MARIO ST-LAURENT

 

Maintenance and repair

For any problem or malfunction with your appartment, Mario is here to help you. Always friendly and patient, it will repair the problem and allow you to quickly start enjoying your home without hassle.

© 2016 ESPACE NORD 

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

À PROPOS

Espace Nord est présent en immobilier à Montréal depuis plus de 50 ans. Son fondateur Guy Reid, a jeté les bases de ce qu’est aujourd’hui devenue l’entreprise.

 

Aujourd’hui, Marc-André Reid T. administre et développe le parc immobilier de l’organisation avec l’aide de sa précieuse équipe. Sa vision est d’offrir des espaces locatifs à une clientèle urbaine, qui souhaite vivre au cœur de l’action de sa ville et quartier respectif.

 

Espace Nord se distingue par ses standards élevés de satisfaction de sa clientèle, par l’entretien et la rénovation continue de ses unités de logement et par l’utilisation des dernières tendances et outils pour la mise en marché et la gestion de ses clients.

 

La satisfaction de la clientèle demeure au cœur de la stratégie d’affaires.

MARC-ANDRÉ REID TRIANTAFYLLOS

 

Directeur général

 

En tant que Directeur général d'Espace Nord, Marc-André s'assure de la bonne gestion et de la croissance de l'entreprise, notamment l'acquisition de nouveaux immeubles répondant aux critères Espace Nord. Il se charge également personnellement du service à la clientèle et s'assure que les demandes sont répondues rapidement et efficacement. Finalement, il coordonne le travail des équipes de rénovations et d'entretien des unités.

JULIA VERONA

 

Adjointe administrative

 

Si vous souhaitez des renseignements sur un de nos logements, Julia pourra vous renseigner! Elle répondra à toutes vos questions, vous aidera à planifier une visite et vous accompagnera jusqu'à la signature de votre bail avec Espace Nord. Une fois locataire, elle répondra toujours présente pour vous aider du mieux que possible.

KARIANNE BONELLO 

 

Agente de location

 

Si vous souhaitez visiter un de nos logements, c'est à Karianne que vous devez parler! Elle répondra à toutes vos questions et s'occupera de tout, de la planification de la visite jusqu'à la signature de votre bail avec Espace Nord.  

MARIO ST-LAURENT

 

Entretien et réparation

 

Pour tout problème ou défectuosité avec votre logement, Mario est là pour vous aider. Toujours aimable et patient, il saura réparer le problème et vous permettre de rapidement recommencer à profiter de votre logement sans tracas.