© 2016 ESPACE NORD 

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Property management

A turnkey solution

Are you looking for a resource to manage your building? Do not give it to anyone!

Here's why entrust your buildings and tenants to the Espace Nord team:

  • Level of satisfaction of our customers to 90% in 2018: If, like us, you think it's important to have good relations with your tenants and to make them comfortable in your homes, trust Espace Nord. The average satisfaction level of our renters in 2018 was 90% and 100% of our renters recommended renting with us. We know it because we measure it.

  • Customized solutions for your needs: Do you want to keep some aspects of the management of your building? No problem! With Espace Nord, we offer tailor-made solutions and you only pay for the services you receive.

  • A human experience : Espace Nord is a small, agile and resourceful team that wants to be close to people and focused on solutions. All our relations with our tenants are cordial and we always find solutions, as evidenced by the absence of cases to the Régie du logement in more than 10 years of operations.

Do not hesitate! If you own real estate in Montreal but do not want to manage it anymore, contact us.

 

Our services include:

  • The daily management of the buildings 

  • Renting your vacant property

  • Rent collection

  • The negotiation and renewal of leases

  • Minor repairs

  • Rehabilitation of property before relocation

  • Major repairs or renovations

 

Contact us at 514-791-6679 or write us at bonjour@espacenord.ca for more information.

© 2016 ESPACE NORD 

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Service de gestion immobilière

Un service clé-en-main

Vous êtes à la recherche d'une ressource pour gérer votre immeuble? Ne le confiez pas à n'importe qui!

Voici pourquoi confier vos immeubles et vos locataires à l'équipe d'Espace Nord : 

  • Niveau de satisfaction de notre clientèle à 90% en 2018 : Si comme nous, vous croyez qu'il est important d'avoir de bonnes relations avec ses locataires et de chercher à ce qu'ils soient confortables dans vos logements, faites confiance à Espace Nord. Le niveau de satisfaction moyen de nos locataires en 2018 était à 90% et 100% de nos locataires recommandaient de louer avec nous. Nous le savons parce que nous le mesurons.

  • Solutions sur mesure pour vos besoins : Vous souhaitez conserver certains aspects de la gestion de votre immeuble? Aucun problème! Avec Espace Nord, nous vous offrons des solutions sur mesure et vous ne payez que pour les services que vous recevez. 

  • Une expérience humaine : Espace Nord est une petite équipe agile et débrouillarde, qui se veut près des gens et axée sur les solutions. Toutes nos relations avec nos locataires sont cordiales et nous trouvons toujours des solutions, comme en témoigne l'absence de cas à la régie du logement en plus de 10 ans d'opérations. 

N'hésitez plus! Si vous possédez des immeubles à Montréal mais ne souhaitez plus assumer seul leur gestion, contactez-nous.

 

Nos services incluent notamment:

  • La gestion quotidienne des immeubles 

  • La location de vos biens vacants

  • La collecte des loyers

  • La négociation et le renouvellement des baux

  • Les réparations mineures

  • La remise en état des biens avant la relocation

  • Les réparations ou rénovations majeures

 

Contactez-nous au 514-791-6679 ou écrivez à bonjour@espacenord.ca pour plus d'information.